PAKvsSA Third T20i: Pakistan beat SA by 4 wickets

Lahore: In the third and last T20i, Proteas scored 164 runs for the loss of 8 wickets against the hosts. For Pakistan, Zahid Mehmood took three wickets in his debut match while Mohammad Nawaz and Hassan Ali took two wickets each whereas Usman Qadir took one wicket.

For South Africa, David Miller remained the top scorer with 85 runs while Janiemann Milan scored 27 and Van Baljon 16 runs.

Earlier, in the third T20 match, Pakistan had decided to field after winning the toss. Pakistani skipper Babar Azam said he would try to fight back today while South Africa captain Henrik Klaassen said he hoped to win by a better margin.

Pakisatn had won first match of the series whereas South Africa won the second T20i match against Pakistan on Saturday and made a comeback in the series.

PAkistan won the series by 2-1.

More From Sports