- Home
- Technology
- News
Google allows users to delete last 15 minutes in history
The company introduced the feature for Android phones.


California: Google has introduced a new feature for Chrome users, allowing them to delete the last 15 minutes of their browsing history.
This feature is currently available for Android users.
To utilize it, users can access the three-dot menu in the top right corner of Chrome and select the "Clear Browsing Data" option.
While the default option clears the last 15 minutes of browsing history, users can also choose to clear older history.
Previously, Chrome offered options to clear history for the last hour, 24 hours, last week, last month, or all browsing history, but this new addition provides greater flexibility for users who want to remove recent history while retaining older web activities.

Plots allocated to families of eight police martyrs in Sargodha
- an hour ago

Republicans are trying to make the Texas Senate race about “manliness”
- 16 hours ago

Can Trump block the Alaska Senate election?
- 16 hours ago

Pakistan, Singapore reaffirm commitment to deepening ties in diverse fields
- 7 hours ago

Saudi-led coalition says it destroyed drone fired by Yemen's Houthis over Makkah
- 8 hours ago

Laika has spent 20 years building up to Wildwood
- 18 hours ago

It’s time to find a new browser
- 18 hours ago

Can machines be war criminals?
- 16 hours ago

Meta delays new business terms after publisher pushback on AI scraping
- 18 hours ago

Plots allocated to families of eight police martyrs in Sargodha
- an hour ago

Death anniversary of presenter Dildar Parvez Bhatti observed
- 3 hours ago

Pakistan Army destroys posts, military positions of Afghan Taliban along border
- 3 hours ago









